• Buy
  • Rent
  • Commercial

Buy

Rent

Commerical

Finance

Great Sankey

01925 454300

Padgate

01925 479334

Stockton Heath

01925 453400

St Helens

01744 754120

Newton-Le-Willows

01925 907770

Culcheth

01925 764744

Ashton-In-Makerfield

01942 364446

Winwick - Commercial

01925 907709

Financial Services

01925 221234

Meet the Team

Our quality, professional and punctual employees

Adam is our experienced Estate Agency Branch Manager at our Stockton Heath Branch. Adam is also a First Responder for the North West Ambulance Service.

E - adam@ashtons.net

T - 01925 453400

Adam Eeles

Stockton Heath

Branch Manager

Peter has worked in the Financial Services Industry for 27 years, gaining vast experience in all aspects of financial advice.

E - peter@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 453400

Peter Atherton

Stockton Heath

Financial Consultant

Having been with Ashtons for 5 years, previously working as cabin crew for Monarch Airlines, she has brought with her a wealth of customer service skills

E - adelle@ashtons.net

T - 01942 364446

Adelle Dutton

Ashton-In-Makerfield

Sales Negotiator

Cheryl has worked in the financial services industry for 17 years, and has been a qualified mortgage consultant since 2007.

E - cheryl.mccabe@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01942 364446

Cheryl McCabe

Ashton-In-Makerfield

Financial Consultant

Living in Warrington having graduating from Lancaster University with a BA Hons, she began her career in 2009 at a corporate agent before joining Ashtons.

E - victoria@ashtons.net

T - 01925 479334

Victoria Eeles

Padgate

Branch Manager

Andrews has extensive planning and property development experience gained over his thirty seven year career.

E - andrew@ashtons.net

T - 01925 907709

Andrew Allison

Commercial Division

Manager

Stacey began working for Ashtons in 2012, having a strong Lettings & Sales background. Stacey is a Senior member of our team.

E - stacey@ashtons.net

T - 01925 764744

Stacey Molyneux

Culcheth

Sales Negotiator

She began her working life at a local agency in Newton le Willows, before moving on to a corporate agent, but much prefers working for a family business.

E - sophie@ashtons.net

T - 01925 479334

Sophie Heyes

Padgate

Sales Negotiator

Simon has been with Ashtons since April 2013 and has 12 years' experience. As Branch Manager, Simon oversees the daily running of the office.

E - simon@ashtons.net

T - 01925 907770

Simon Shepherd

Newton-Le-Willows

Branch Manager

James previously worked as an estate agent before using the knowledge and experience he gained to progress his career as a Mortgage Advisor.

E - james@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 479334

James Bradburn

Padgate

Financial Consultant

Chris's career as a Mortgage & Protection Advisor started at LloydsBank and he has since enjoyed working as an Independent Advisor.

E - chris@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 454300

Chris Foxcroft

Great Sankey

Financial Consultant

Nicola was brought in to help grow the business further, and has been part of the fantastic year that our St Helens office has had.

E - nicola@ashtons.net

T - 01744 754120

Nicola Campbell

St.Helens

Sales Negotiator

Previously worked two of the leading banks in the UK covering general banking, savings and complaints in Liverpool.

E - leigh@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 221234

Leigh Harrison

Head Office

Financial Consultant

Before joining Ashtons in January 2016, Nicky worked as a Lettings negotiator for over 4 years at PPM. Nicky brought a wealth of experience to Ashtons.

E - nicky@ashtons.net

T - 01744 754120

Nicky Stuthridge

St.Helens and Wigan

Lettings Manager

With 35 years experience initially selling Business to Business however, for the past 10 years it has been in the property world being one of the Founders

E - steve@ashtons.net

T - 01925 907709

Steve Price

Winwick

Managing Director

Lisa has been a Protection Adviser for the last 5 years, joining AFS in October 2016. Lisa brings with her a wealth of knowledge and experience.

E - lisa@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 221234

Lisa Nicolls

Head Office

Protection Advisor

No-one knows the area better than local girl Stacey who was born and bred in Newton-Le-Willows, with a wealth of knowledge and attention to detail.

E - stacey.jaundrill@ashtons.net

T - 01925 907770

Stacey Jaundrill

Newton-Le-Willows

Sales Negotiator

A common sight in our WA5 office is our branch manager Nick, he has been with Ashtons since the day we opened and loves all things property.

E - nick@ashtons.net

T - 01925 454300

Nick Johnson

Great Sankey

Branch Manager

Being the longest serving Lettings member of staff, Mollie is now fully qualified at NVQ Level 2 and 3 of Residential Lettings and Property Management.

E - mollie@ashtons.net

T - 01925 873533

Mollie McGuire

Lettings Department

Lettings Administration

Cheryl has had over 20 years in the financial industry, starting out with the Cheshire Building Society and then Mortgage Advisor.

E - cheryl@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 221234

Cheryl Lavin

Head Office

Mortgage Processing Manager

Mike is one of Ashtons senior negotiators and like the rest of his team lives and breathes WA5.

E - mike@ashtons.net

T - 01925 454300

Mike Harrison

Great Sankey

Sales Negotiator

Our youngest member of the team, supporting the administration team with an abundance of enthusiasm.

E - brittany@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 221234

Brittany Jones

Newton-Le-Willows

Mortgage Administration

He has been working with Ashtons Financial Services for nearly 4 years now and is well versed in placing even the most complicated mortgage or protection.

E - ciaran@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 764744

Ciaran Wilkinson

Culcheth

Financial Consultant

She attended Glasgow Caledonian University, graduating with a distinction & began her Estate Agency life in 1999 working for a corporate agent in Glasgow.

E - leanne@ashtons.net

T - 01925 479334

Leanne Kelly

Padgate

Sales Negotiator

Lesley joined the company in January and has soon become a valued member of the team providing a 1st class service to clients.

E - lesley@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 221234

Lesley Keaveney

Head Office

Mortgage Administration

Kayleigh is a dynamic, hardworking, highly motivated individual with good communication skills having worked in a fast paced environment.

E - kayleigh@ashtons.net

T - 01925 873533

Kayleigh Coleman

Lettings Department

Administrator

Katy's personal service to her clients and making sure that everything runs as smoothly as possible.

E - katy@ashtons.net

T - 01925 454300

Katy Bostock

Great Sankey

Sales Negotiator

Jonathan joined our thriving St.Helens office early 2017 and his pro-active attitude helped him instantly fit into the team.

E - jonathan@ashtons.net

T - 01744 754120

Jonathan Frith

St.Helens

Sales Negotiator

No-one knows the area better than the Branch Manager Joanne who was born and bred in Ashton in Makerfield, with a wealth of local knowledge.

E - joanne@ashtons.net

T - 01942 364446

Joanne Dickson

Ashton-In-Makerfield

Branch Manager

James has worked in the industry for many years, in a variety of different roles with different styles of agents, from online agents to corporate agents.

E - james@ashtons.net

T - 01925 764744

James Burke

Culcheth

Branch Manager

One of the founders of Ashtons and interestingly designed the original iconic Ashtons logo which is still used today.

E - kristian@ashtons.net

T - 01925 907770

Kristian Derrick

Head Office

Managing Director

Hannah has quickly become the 'go to' girl when it comes to marketing our homes within the Ashton and surrounding areas.

E - hannah@ashtons.net

T - 01942 364446

Hannah McBride

Ashton-In-Makerfield

Sales Negotiator

Armed with over 10 years property experience, from lettings specialist at 'Urban Splash' to the head of lettings at 'Julian Wadden, Manchester'.

E - ellie@ashtons.net

T - 01925 873533

Ellie Marsh

Lettings Department

Head of Lettings

Danny has been in the industry since 16 years of age, having gained his experience at Bridgfords where he began part time whilst studying A-Levels.

E - danny@ashtons.net

T - 01744 754120

Danny Roblin

St.Helens

Branch Manager

Angela is experienced and passionate Estate Agent. Living locally, her knowledge of the ever changing property market is paramount to her success.

E - angela@ashtons.net

T - 01295 453400

Angela Kenwright

Stockton Heath

Sales Negotiator

Boris is a regular face in our Winwick office. He once sold a 3 bedroom property to a Sausage Dog, who only needed one bedroom. So he tells us!

E - boris@ashtons.net

T - 01925 453400

Boris

The Dog House

Debt Collection

Wendy is the head of the family and makes sure all our accounts are ship-shape! When not counting, Wendy is usually shopping!

E - accounts@ashtons.net

T - 01925 907770

Wendy Price

Accounts

Head of Accounts

Sharon has earn't her stripes working for Your Move and moved over to Ashtons in early 2017.

E - sgaron@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01744 754120

Sharon Nicholls

St.Helens

Financial Consultant

CeMAP qualified, and plans to further his career in the financial sector, developing his skill-set further and playing an integral part in AFS.

E - simon@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 907770

Simon Davis

Head Office

Financial Consultant

Faye joined Ashtons in 2008 as a Sales Negotiator within the Padgate branch and returned within the FS team in 2016.

E - faye@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 221234

Faye Price

Head Office

Mortgage Administration

Kevin qualified as a mortgage broker in 2003 and set up Ashtons Financial Services in June 2011, an Independent FCA Regulated Mortgage Brokerage.

E - kev@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 221234

Kev Tilley

Head Office

Managing Director - FS

Jo has worked in the financial services industry for 14 years, and has been a qualified mortgage consultant since 2007.

E - jo@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 907770

Joanne Hickey

Newton-Le-Willows

Financial Consultant

Juliette has been working in the financial services industry since the start of her career. Her first role was as an Insurance Broker for 8 years.

E - juliette@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 221234

Juliette Banks

Head Office

Financial Consultant

Amy started working for Ashtons Financial Services as an apprentice administrator in March 2015.

E - amy@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 221234

Amy Jackson

Head Office

Mortgage Administration

Free Valuation

Our team of specialists will advise you on the real value of your property. Click here.