• Buy
  • Rent
  • Commercial

Buy

Rent

Commerical

Finance

Great Sankey

01925 454300

Padgate

01925 479334

Stockton Heath

01925 453400

St Helens

01744 754120

Newton-Le-Willows

01925 907770

Culcheth

01925 764744

Ashton-In-Makerfield

01942 364446

Winwick - Commercial

01925 907709

Financial Services

01925 221234

Meet the Finance team

Our quality, professional and punctual employees

Kevin qualified as a mortgage broker in 2003 and set up Ashtons Financial Services in June 2011, an Independent FCA Regulated Mortgage Brokerage.

E - kev@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 221234

Kevin Tilley

Head Office

Managing Director

Peter has worked in the Financial Services Industry for 27 years, gaining vast experience in all aspects of financial advice.

E - peter@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 453400

Peter Atherton

Stockton Heath

Financial Consultant

Amy started working for Ashtons Financial Services as an apprentice administrator in March 2015.

E - amy@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 221234

Amy Jackson

Head Office

Mortgage Admin

He has been working with Ashtons Financial Services for nearly 4 years now and is well versed in placing even the most complicated mortgage or protection.

E - ciaran@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 764744

Ciaran Wilkinson

Culcheth

Financial Consultant

Simon has plans to further his career in the financial sector, developing his skill-set further and playing an integral part in Ashtons Financial Services

E - simon@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 221234

Simon Davis

Newton-Le-Willows

Financial Consultant

Faye joined Ashtons in 2008 as a Sales Negotiator within the Padgate branch and returned within the Financial Services team in 2016.

E - faye@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 221234

Faye Price

Head Office

Mortgage Admin

Chris's career as a Mortgage & Protection Advisor started at LloydsBank and he has since enjoyed working as an Independent Advisor.

E - chris@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 454300

Chris Foxcroft

Great Sankey

Financial Consultant

Jo has worked in the financial services industry for 14 years, and has been a qualified mortgage consultant since 2007.

E - jo@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 221234

Joanne Hickey

Newton-Le-Willows

Financial Consultant

Cheryl has had over 20 years in the financial industry, starting out with the Cheshire Building Society and then Mortgage Advisor.

E - cheryl@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 221234

Cheryl Lavin

Head Office

Mortgage Administration

Lesley joined the company in January and has soon become a valued member of the team providing a 1st class service to clients.

E - lesley@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 221234

Lesley Keaveney

Head Office

Mortgage Administration

Juliette has been working in the financial services industry since the start of her career. Her first role was as an Insurance Broker for 8 years.

E - juliette@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 221234

Juliette Banks

Newton-Le-Willows

Financial Consultant

Sharon has worked in Financial services for 24 years. She has worked in banking since 1991 doing savings, banking products, mortgages and protection.

E - sharon@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01744 754120

Sharon Nicolls

St.Helens

Financial Consultant

Cheryl has worked in the financial services industry for 17 years, and has been a qualified mortgage consultant since 2007.

E - cheryl.mccabe@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01942 364446

Cheryl McCabe

Ashton-In-Makerfield

Financial Consultant

James previously worked as an estate agent before using the knowledge and experience he gained to progress his career as a Mortgage Advisor.

E - james@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 479334

James Bradburn

Padgate

Financial Consultant

Our youngest member of the team, supporting the administration team with an abundance of enthusiasm.

E - brittany@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 221234

Brittany Jones

Newton-Le-Willows

Mortgage Administration

Lisa has been a Protection Adviser for the last 5 years, joining the team in October 2016. Lisa brings with her a wealth of knowledge and experience.

E - lisa@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 221234

Lisa Nicolls

Head Office

Protection Advisor

Previously worked for two of the leading banks in the UK covering general banking, savings and complaints in Liverpool.

E - leigh@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 221234

Leigh Harrison

Head Office

Financial Consultant

As a mortgage is secured against your home, it could be repossessed if you do not keep up the mortgage repayments

Ashtons Financial Services is a trading name of Premier Mortgages North West Limited who are directly authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority under reference 556587. Registered in England and Wales No: 07673912. Registered Office: 143-147 High Street, Newton-le-Willows, Merseyside, WA12 9SQ. Calls may be recorded for training and monitoring.

A summary of our internal complaints handling procedures for the reasonable and prompt handling of complaints is available on request and if you cannot settle your complaint with us, you may be entitled to refer it to the Financial Ombudsman Service at www.financial-ombudsman.org.uk or by contacting them on 0800 023 4 567

Free Valuation

Our team of specialists will advise you on the real value of your property. Click here.